STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

CX-01-926

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 28 2004

FILED

In re Appointments to the Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee

ORDER

WHEREAS, by order filed June 1, 2001, appointments were made to the Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for terms that expired on June 30, 2004.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

- 1. The Honorable Kathryn Smith is reappointed as chair of the Minnesota Supreme Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for a three-year term ending June 30, 2007.
- 2. The following persons are reappointed as members of the Minnesota Supreme Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for three-year terms ending June 30, 2007.

Hon. James Clark, Ramsey County District Court
Lorrie Davis-Sonnek, Goodhue County Court Services
Hon. Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks, Minnesota Court of Appeals
Jane Morrow, Anoka County Court Administrator
Kathryn Santelmann, Ramsey County Attorney's Office
Jonathan Steinberg, Private Attorney, Hennepin County
Michelle Tonelli, Hennepin County Public Defender's Office
Leo Voss, Mille Lacs County Family Services and Welfare Department

3. The following persons are reappointed as members of the Minnesota Supreme Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for two-year terms ending June 30, 2006.

Gail Baker, Private Attorney, Olmsted County Janet Barke Cain, Carver County Attorney's Office

Michael Belton, Hennepin County Juvenile Probation Hon. Timothy Connell, Rock County District Court Julie Thompson, Olmsted County Social Services Pat Zenner, Washington County Public Defender's Office

The following person is reappointed as a member of the Minnesota Supreme 4. Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for a one-year term ending June 30, 2005.

Sharon Benson, Stearns County Guardian Ad Litem/Benton County Public Defender's Office

The following persons are appointed as new members of the Minnesota 5. Supreme Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for three-year terms ending June 30, 2007.

Hon. Warren Sagstuen, Hennepin County District Court Mary Gagne, Hennepin County Court Administrator's Office

DATED: October <u>25</u>, 2004

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

2